People to Contact

Please contact your state representatives and ask them to support Local Bill 401-13! If you don’t know which district you live in, visit MDelect.net.

DISTRICT 21

Sen. James C. Rosapepe (D)
(301) 858-3141
jim.rosapepe@senate.state.md.us

Del. Benjamin S. Barnes (D)
(301) 858-3046
ben.barnes@house.state.md.us

Del. Barbara A. Frush (D)
(301) 858-3114
barbara.frush@house.state.md.us

Del. Joseline Pena-Melnyk (D)
(301) 858-3502
joseline.pena.melnyk@house.state.md.us

DISTRICT 22

Sen. Paul G. Pinsky (D)
(301) 858-3155
paul.pinsky@senate.state.md.us

Del. Tawanna P. Gaines (D)
(301) 858-3058
tawanna.gaines@house.state.md.us

Del. Anne Healey (D)
(301) 858-3961
anne.healey@house.state.md.us

DISTRICT 23

Sen. Douglas J. J. Peters (D)
(301) 858-3631
douglas.peters@senate.state.md.us

Del. James W. Hubbard (D)
(301) 858-3103
james.hubbard@house.state.md.us

Del. Geraldine Valentino-Smith (D)
(301) 858-3101
geraldine.valentino@house.state.md.us

Del. Marvin E. Holmes, Jr. (D)
(301) 858-3310
marvin.holmes@house.state.md.us

DISTRICT 24

Sen. Joanne C. Benson (D)
(301) 858-3148
joanne.benson@senate.state.md.us

Del. Carolyn J. B. Howard (D)
(301) 858-3919
carolyn.howard@house.state.md.us

Del. Michael L. Vaughn (D)
(301) 858-3691
michael.vaughn@house.state.md.us

DISTRICT 25

Sen. Ulysses Currie (D)
(301) 858-3127
ulysses.currie@senate.state.md.us

Del. Aisha N. Braveboy (D)
(301) 858-3707
aisha.braveboy@house.state.md.us

Del. Dereck E. Davis (D)
(301) 858-3519
dereck.davis@house.state.md.us

Del. Melony Ghee Griffith (D)
(301) 858-3557
melony.griffith@house.state.md.us

DISTRICT 26

Sen. C. Anthony Muse (D)
(301) 858-3092
anthony.muse@senate.state.md.us

Del. Veronica L. Turner (D)
(301) 858-3212
veronica.turner@house.state.md.us

Del. Kriselda Valderrama (D)
(301) 858-3210
kris.valderrama@house.state.md.us

Del. Jay Walker (D)
(301) 858-3581
jay.walker@house.state.md.us

DISTRICT 27

Sen. Thomas V. Mike Miller, Jr. (D), Senate President
(301) 858-3700
thomas.v.mike.miller@senate.state.md.us

Del. James E. Proctor, Jr. (D)
(301) 858-3083
james.proctor@house.state.md.us

Del. Joseph F. Vallario, Jr. (D)
(301) 858-3488
joseph.vallario@house.state.md.us

DISTRICT 47

Sen. Victor R. Ramirez (D)
(301) 858-3745
victor.ramirez@senate.state.md.us

Del. Doyle L. Niemann (D)
(301) 858-3326
doyle.niemann@house.state.md.us

Del. Jolene Ivey (D)
(301) 858-3478
jolene.ivey@house.state.md.us

Del. Michael G. Summers (D)
(301) 858-3340
michael.summers@house.state.md.us